Board of Directors

David Williams
(President)

Mountain View Electric Assn.
P.O. Box 1600
1655 5th Street
Limon, CO 80828
Phone: 719-494-2532
Cell: 719-760-0752
david.w@mvea.coop

Jeff Poe
(Vice President)

Highline Electric Association
16107 Hwy 14
Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: 970-520-4269
jpoe@hea.coop

John A. Cromer
(Secretary/Treasurer)

Yampa Valley Electric Association
2211 Elk River Road
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: 970-871-2289
jcromer@yvea.com

James Ray
(Assistant Secretary/Treasurer)

Holy Cross Energy
P.O. Box 2150
3799 Hwy 82
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602
Phone: 970-274-2508
jray@holycross.com

John Cromer

Cromer Contracting Co
P.O. Box 368
Craig, CO 81626
Phone: 970-326-8349
Fax: 970-824-8956
cromer1235@gmail.com

Bill Barlow

Grand Valley Power
P. O. Box 190
Grand Junction, CO 81502
Phone: 970-623-8551
bbarlow@gvp.org

Kevin Rademacher

Longmont Power & Communications
100 S. Sherman St.
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: 303-651-8384
Fax: 303-651-8719
kevin.rademacher@longmontcolorado.gov

Alan Katz

City of Colorado Springs
1521 S. Hancock Expressway
PO Box 1103 Mail Code 1814
Colorado Springs, CO 80947
Phone: 719-668-3566
Cell: 719-661-4979
Fax: 719-668-5535
akatz@csu.org

Nate Towne

Mountain Parks Electric, Inc.
321 West Agate Ave • P.O. Box 170
Granby, CO 80446-0170
Phone: 970.887.3378
ntowne@mpei.com

Jay Wolfe

City of Fort Collins Light and Power
700 Wood St.
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Phone: 970-692-1434
jwolfe@fcgov.com

Mark Hall

Southeast Colorado Power Assn.
P. O. Box 521
La Junta, CO 81050
Phone: 719-688-0083
markh@secpa.com

John Stoeber

Gunnison County Electric
P.O. Box 180
Gunnison, CO 81230
Phone: 970-641-7324
jstoeber@gcea.coop

Brad Hauger

Tri-State Generation and Transmission
2200 South Rio Grande Ave
Montrose, Colorado
Phone: 970-216-5466
bhauger@tristategt.org

Registration Committee

George Rossman

John Cromer

Nominating Committee

Jay Wolfe

David Williams

Vendor Committee

Tom Ulven
(Secretary/Treasurer)

Viking Utility Sales
894 Castlewod Canyon Road
Franktown, CO 80116
Phone:303-660-6899

CMU Tech Lineworker Review Committee

Jay Wolfe

John Cromer

James Ray

John Stoeber

Hotel Contract Committee

David Williams

John Cromer

Jeff Poe

John A. Cromer

Audit Committee

David Williams

Jeff Poe

John A. Cromer

James Ray

Business Committee

Kevin Rademacher

John Cromer

By-Laws Committee

David Williams

Bill Barlow

Burn Fund Committee

John Cromer

Contractor

David Williams

Coop

Scholarship Committee

John A. Cromer
(Chairman)

Yampa Valley REA
2211 Elk River Road
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
jcromer@yvea.com

John Cromer

Contractor

Tom Ulven

Vendor

Alan Katz

Muni

Material Committee

John Stober

James Ray

Rodney Sherman

Journeyman Testing Committee

Jay Wolfe

City of Fort Collins Light and Power

Co-Chair

John A. Cromer

Yampa Valley 

Co-Chair

John Cromer

Cromer Construction

David Williams

Mountain View Electric

James Ray

Holy Cross Energy

Classroom Committee

Jay Wolfe

John Cromer

Safety Committee

Kevin Rademacher

Field Committee

Rodney Sherman

John Stoeber