Governing Board

The Mesa Hotline School has many board and committee members that help keep us running smoothly. Click on the committee links below to view board members and contact information for each board.

Board of Directors

David Williams
( President)

Mountain View Electric Assn.
P.O. Box 1600
1655 5th Street
Limon, CO 80828
Phone: 719-494-2532
Cell: 719-760-0752
david.w@mvea.coop

Bobby Brenton
(Vice President)

Morgan County Rural Electric
P.O. Box 738
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: 970-768-0886
Fax: 970-867-3277
bbrenton@mcrea.org

Jeff Poe

( Secretary/Treasurer)

Highline Electric Association
16107 Hwy 14
Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: 970-520-4269
jpoe@hea.coop

John A. Cromer

(Assistant Secretary Treasurer)

Yampa Valley Electric Association
2211 Elk River Road
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: 970-871-2289
jcromer@yvea.com

John Cromer

Cromer Contracting Co
P.O. Box 368
Craig, CO 81626
Phone: 970-326-8349
Fax: 970-824-8956
cromer1235@gmail.com

Paul Norris

KC Electric Association
P.O. Box 285
Stratton, CO 80836
Phone: 719-348-5318
Fax: 719-348-5463
pnorris@kcelectric.coop

Kevin Rademacher

Longmont Power & Communications
100 S. Sherman St.
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: 303-651-8384
Fax: 303-651-8719
kevin.rademacher@longmontcolorado.gov

Alan Katz

City of Colorado Springs
1521 S. Hancock Expressway
PO Box 1103 Mail Code 1814
Colorado Springs, CO 80947
Phone: 719-668-3566
Cell: 719-661-4979
Fax: 719-668-5535
akatz@csu.org

James Ray

Holy Cross Energy
P.O. Box 2150
3799 Hwy 82
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602
Phone: 970-274-2508

jray@holycross.com

Jay Wolfe

City of Fort Collins Light and Power
700 Wood St.
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Phone: 970-692-1434
jwolfe@fcgov.com

Doug Linton

City of Fort Morgan
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: 970-542-3912

doug.linton@cityoffortmorgan.com

John Stoeber

Gunnison County Electric
P.O. Box 180
Gunnison, CO 81230
Phone: 970-641-7324

jstoeber@gcea.coop

Brad Hauger

Tri-State Generation and Transmission

Montrose, Colorado.

2200 South Rio Grande Ave

Phone: 970-216-5466

bhauger@tristategt.org

Nate Towne –  ntowne@mpei.com
Mountain Parks Electric, Inc.
321 West Agate Ave • P.O. Box 170, Granby, CO 80446-0170
Phone: 970.887.3378

Registration Committee

Frank Sampson

George Rossman

Nominating Committee

Jay Wolfe

Ken Haas

Vendor Committee

Tom Ulven
(Secretary/Treasurer)

Viking Utility Sales
894 Castlewod Canyon Road
Franktown, CO 80116
Phone:303-660-6899

WCCC Lineworker Review Committee

Frank Sampson

John Cromer

James Ray

John Stoeber

Hotel Contract Committee

Frank Sampson

John Cromer

Paul Norris

Past Board Member Committee

Ken Haas

Frank Sampson

Audit Committee

Paul Norris

David Williams

Bobby Brenten

Jeff Poe

Business Committee

Kevin Rademacher

John Cromer

By-Laws Committee

Paul Norris

Frank Sampson

Burn Fund Committee

John Cromer

Contractor

David Williams

Coop

Scholarship Committee

John Cromer

YVREA/ Chairman

2211 Elk River Road

Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

jcromer@yvea.com

John Cromer

Contractor

Tom Ulven

Vendor

Alan Katz

Muni

Material Committee

Ken Haas

James Ray

Journeyman Testing Committee

Paul Norris

KC Electric

Co-Chair

John Cromer

Yampa Valley 

Co-Chair

John Cromer

Cromer Con.

David Williams

Mountain View Electric

James Ray

Holy Cross Energy