Governing Board

Governing Board2018-07-30T21:04:23+00:00

Governing Board

The Mesa Hotline School has many board and committee members that help keep us running smoothly. Click on the committee links below to view board members and contact information for each board.

Board of Directors

Roger Grogg
( President)

Gunnison County Electric
P.O. Box 180
Gunnison, CO 81230
Phone: 970-641-7332
Fax: 970-641-7333
rgrogg@gcea.coop

Paul Norris
(Vice President)

KC Electric Association
P.O. Box 285
Stratton, CO 80836
Phone: 719-348-5318
Fax: 719-348-5463
pnorris@kcelectric.coop

David Williams
( Secretary/Treasurer)

Mountain View Electric Assn.
P.O. Box 1600
1655 5th Street
Limon, CO 80828
Phone: 719-494-2532
Cell: 719-760-0752
williams-d@mvea.org

Bobby Brenton
(Assistant Secretary/Treasure)

Morgan County Rural Electric
P.O. Box 738
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: 970-768-0886
Fax: 970-867-3277
bbrenton@mcrea.org

John Cromer

Cromer Contracting Co
P.O. Box 368
Craig, CO 81626
Phone: 970-326-8349
Fax: 970-824-8956
cromer1235@gmail.com

Kevin Rademacher

Longmont Power & Communications
100 S. Sherman St.
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: 303-651-8384
Fax: 303-651-8719
kevin.rademacher@ci.longmont.co.us

Frank Sampson

White River Electric Assn.
P.O. Box 958
Meeker, CO 81641
Phone: 970-878-5766
Cell: 970-942-8197
Fax: 970-878-5766
fsampson@wrea.org

Rod Dunker

Y-W Electric
P.O. Box Y
250 Main
Akron, CO 80720
Phone: 970-345-2291
Fax: 970-345-2154
Cell: 970-554-1810
rodneyd@ywelectric.coop

Kenneth Haas

High West Energy
6270 County Road 212
Pine Bluffs, WY 82082
Phone: 307-245-3261
Cell: 307-421-4854
khaas@highwestenergy.com

Reuben Deleon

City of Lajunta
PO Box 630
Lajunta, CO 81050
Phone 719-384-7251
Fax 719-384-3634
rdeleon@ci.la-junta.co.us

Alan Katz

City of Colorado Springs
1521 S. Hancock Expressway
PO Box 1103 Mail Code 1814
Colorado Springs, CO 80947
Phone: 719-668-3566
Cell: 719-661-4979
Fax: 719-668-5535
akatz@csu.org

Stan Kuriyama

Mountain Parks Electric
P.O. Box 170
Granby, CO 80446
Phone: 970-887-3378
Fax: 970-887-3996

James Ray

Holy Cross Energy
P.O. Box 2150
3799 Hwy 82
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602
Phone: 970-274-2508
jray@holycross.com

Jeff Poe

Highline Electric Association
16107 Hwy 14
Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: 970-520-4269
jpoe@hea.coop

John A. Cromer

T&D Supervisor
Yampa Valley Electric Association

2211 Elk River Road
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: 970-871-2289

Registration Committee

Frank Sampson

George Rossman

Nominating Committee

Rod Dunker

Ken Haas

Vendor Committee

Tom Ulven
(Secretary/Treasurer)

Viking Utility Sales
894 Castlewod Canyon Road
Franktown, CO 80116
Phone:303-660-6899

WCCC Lineworker Review Committee

Frank Sampson

John Cromer

Roger Grogg

Hotel Contract Committee

Frank Sampson

John Cromer

Past Board Member Committee

Ken Haas

Frank Sampson

Audit Committee

Stan Kuriyama

Business Committee

Kevin Rademacher

John Cromer

By-Laws Committee

Paul Norris

Frank Sampson

Burn Fund Committee

John Cromer

Contractor

Rod Dunker

Coop

Reuben Deleon

Muni

Scholarship Committee

Rod Dunker

Chairman

John Cromer

Contractor

Tom Ulven

Vendor

Alan Katz

Muni

Stan Kuriyama

Coop

Material Committee

Ken Haas

Journeyman Testing Committee

Lou Cordova

Co-Chair

John Cromer

Cromer Con.

Roger Grogg

Co-Chair

Paul Norris

KC Electric

Rod Dunker

Y-W Electric